Well, folks, before I hit the sack, I wanted to blog a little since I've been a little lazy (correction, busy) about it because of all the studying. Working hard and hoping that I get B's this semester like I've planned it. For orgo, it is looking quite abysmal though. I can't afford a C.
Which is why I am starting my "wake up at 6am groove and being at the library by 8:15am." This will be my new schedule until the end. Once my Tuesday and Thursday lab ends this week, I will be in Midtown after work studying until 11pm.
I know I can do this! Just need heart and a push.
And to actually brave the NYC cold like a warrior!
God help me!
Anyways, will update as soon as possible! Have a great week and cheers, everybody!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment